Radio Minorias

Uniendo Culturas/Uniting Cultures

Post Top Ad

domingo, 17 de julio de 2022

Zomba Prison Project - I Will Not Stop Singing


Follow-up release to the Grammy-nominated album "I Have No Everything Here" by the Zomba Prison Project, once again produced by Grammy winner Ian Brennan (TV on the Radio). Album recordings of inmates at a dilapidated prison in Milawi, Africa. Their recordings have brought international attention to prison injustices. 

If you wish to donate to the Zomba Prison Project, please do so at the following link where you can send funds directly to Sister Anna in Malawi via her Paypal account.

1. I Am Done With Evil 02:35 

2. Men Must Repent 00:30 

3. I Will Never Stop Grieving For You, My Wife 03:08 

4. All Is Loss 01:49 

5. Sister, Take Good Care Of Your Husband 01:47 

6. Ambush Of The Slaves 01:52 

7. I Will Not Return To Prison 02:37 

8. Leave My Daughter Alone 02:18 

9. AIDS Has No Cure 01:03 

10. Take Care of Yourself 01:17 

11. Everything Has An Owner 04:50 

12. I Wonder (HIV) 00:27 

13. Protect Me 03:01 

14. Sharing Joy 02:31

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario