Radio Minorias

Uniendo Culturas/Uniting Cultures

Post Top Ad

miércoles, 27 de mayo de 2020

Kila - Soisin

Soisín is the ninth studio album from Kíla. Portraying a softer side to the band, the album is entirely instrumental and features violin, saw, guitar, mandolin, flute, uilleann pipes, double bass and percussion. Described by the press as “magical”, “stunningly beautiful”, “hypnotic” and “truly spellbinding”, Kíla have once again pulled out all the stops and displayed what a truly brilliant and innovative band they are.

1. The Kissing Gate
2. The Derry Tune
3. The Bearna Waltz
4. St. Germain
5. 1st Ave
6. Cluanin
7. Soisin
8. Katy's Tune
9. Miles Na bPiobairi
10. Chun Na Farraige Sios
Eoin Dillon - Uilleann PIpes & Whistles
Ronan O'Snodaigh - Bodhran & Percussion
Rossa O'Snodaigh - Guitar, Whistle, Percussion, Piano, Bouzouki, Trumpets, Clarinet, Mandolin etc.
Dee Armstrong - Fiddles, Banjo, Vocals, Violins, Glockenspiel, Free-Notes etc.
Colm O'Snodaigh - Guitars, Flute, Whistles, Vocals, Harmonica etc.
Lance Hogan - Guitar
Eoin O'Brien - Guitars
Martin Brunsden - Bass, Saw etc.
Karl Odlum - Bass & Drum
Paula Hughes - Cello
Peter Browne - Accordion
John Browne - Drums
Sallay Garnett - Vocals

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario